

Congratulations to the following players on their selection in the **2024 AAGPS OPEN White Team**

Jersey	First Name	Surname	School
1	George	Tancred	St Ignatius College
2	Elliot	Rainford	The Scots College
3	Cody	Clarke	The Scots College
4	Oliver	Dudley - Smith	Sydney Grammar
5	Cooper	Habler (C)	Newington College
6	Lucas	Arnautovic	St Josephs College
7	Daniel	Muir	Newington College
8	Daniel	Smith	St Ignatius College
9	Max	Patterson	The Scots College
10	Jeremy	Newton	St Ignatius College
11	Hugo	Kable	The Kings School
12	Angus	McGrath	St Ignatius College
13	Isamu	Naito	The Kings School
14	Thomas	O'Hara	The Scots College
15	Max	Mason	St Ignatius College
16	Matthew	Kernohan	Sydney Grammar
17	Nikolaj	Knevitt	St Josephs College
18	Harry	Harrington	The Scots College
19	Liam	McPherson	The Kings School
20	Cooper	Сое	Sydney Grammar
21	Cooper	Hickey	Newington College
22	Max	Soepono	The Scots College
23	Will	Powell	Sydney Grammar
24	Hugo	Williams	The Kings School
25	George	Gregor	Sydney Grammar

Coach: David Idstein The Kings School **Coach:** Jock Steele-Park The Kings School

Manager: Mr Patrick Hilgendorf The Kings School